Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet

Union Chapel, Islington, London.

Friday 19th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
19TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00) Sold out

Saturday 20th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
20TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00) Sold out

Sunday 21st August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
21ST AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00)

Monday 22nd August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
22ND AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00) Sold out

Tuesday 23rd August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
23RD AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00)

Wednesday 24th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
24TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00)

Thursday 25th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
25TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00)

Friday 26th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
26TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00) Sold out

Saturday 27th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
27TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00) Sold out

Sunday 28th August

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
28TH AUG 8PM - GENERAL ADMISSION - 2022 £35.00 (£35.00)

* Handling and delivery fees may apply to your order  

Customer Support Centre